The European Technology Chamber is a registered NGO, which enables European businesses to use their technologies for the benefit of Europe and mankind. Being true to our vision “Technology Obliges“.


Florian von Tucher
Chairman EU Tech Chamber

We at the EU TECH CHAMBER firmly believe that with great technology comes great responsibility to formulate effective contributions that ensure sustainable development of the society we all share. Our vision that Technology Obliges for a common good leads us help European companies and companies worldwide evolve, enhance their competitiveness and have access to emerging markets.

Strategic Alliance Partners



EU Tech Chamber Bodies are support organisations that help the EU Tech chamber carry out their operations all over the world. These bodies help establish the framework of the chamber’s operations and  help them realise their goals of encouraging sustainable development worldwide.

Our Board Members

Florian von Tucher

Chairman EU Technology Chamber | Chairman Tucher Group | Chairman M&P Group

Norman Weiss Photo (1)

Norman Weiss

Board Member EU Tech Chamber | Founder Mittlestands Campus | Chairman Supervisory Board intervivos

Stefan Stempian

Board Member EU Tech Chamber | Founder & General Manager Innovision Consulting & Ventures

Sierra von Tucher

Board Member EU Tech Chamber | Chairwoman HuanDe China EU Future City

Javier Lopez

Board Member European Technology Chamber | Managing Director Euro Sino Invest

EUTECH Advisory Council

Benedikt Grütz

Member of Advisory Board EU Tech Chamber | Vice President European Senate of Economy and Technology | Managing Director Hygiene Circle

Martin Maier

Member of Advisory Board EU Tech Chamber | Spiritual Adviser of UNIAPAC, the International Christian Union of Business Executives

Erik Schäfer

Member of Advisory Board EU Tech Chamber | Ambassador WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management | Managing Director intervivos

Our Directors

Benedikt Grütz

Director of German Chapter | VP of European Senate of Economy & Technology

Federico Gonzalez de Aledo

Director of the China Chapter | Director of the Advanced Manufacturing Council

Nedzad Piric

Director of the Smart City Council | Director of Digital Transformation Council

Marcus Wiemann

Director of Africa Chapter | Director of Energy Council

María Alejandra Pulido

Director of Environment Council | Director of Latin America Chapter

Serdar Yucel

Director of Mobility Alliance | Director of Academy Alliance

EUTECH Mentors

Michal Ukropec

Chief Executive Officer of INFOTECH

Sascha Schwindt

Managing Director of Nanopool GmbH

Lin2 (1)

Lin Kayser

CEO of Hyperganic Group

Our Advocate Members

Our Supporting Team

MicrosoftTeams-image (8)

David Hou

Technical Support - China Office

Sammi Fu Bo (1)

Sammi Fu Bo

Landing Coordinator - China Office

Mohammad Abdullah Sajid

M. Abi. Sajid

Creative Designer - Munich Office

Sharon Shang

Sharon Shang

Landing Coordinator - China Office

Iohanne Miu

Iohanne Miu

General Secretariat - Munich Office

Strategic Alliance Partners


Who are the EU Tech Chamber Supporters? EU Tech Chamber’s supporters all over the world continue to grow as more people realize the importance of sustainable development. These supporters enhance the chamber’s networking platform, collaborate with the chamber to form global relationships and work towards reaching the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Become a Sponsor & Promote your Business

Join EUTECH’s quest and reach tens of thousands of entrepreneurs, thought leaders, academicians, public personalities, and more worldwide. Leverage our rich network to build your base and tap into unexplored sectors and exciting new opportunities.